DANGEROUS BOYS – up for pre-order!

Still super-excited here about the upcoming release of DANGEROUS BOYS, the YA e-anthology I’m contributing to along with Sara Hantz, Ebony McKenna, Maree Anderson and Robyn Grady! Even more so now that it’s just gone up for pre-order exclusively on iBooks for just U.S. 99 cents! Click here or on the pic below and it’ll take you to iBooks.

Add DANGEROUS BOYS (Volume 1) to your GoodReads shelf.

DBAdiBooks


Tomorrow, of course, is Valentine’s Day, which I know people either love or hate or don’t care all that much for! But if you love *reading* about romance, head on over to my Facebook page, where I’m running a contest with my good friend and critique partner Pintip Dunn. We’re giving away prize packs consisting of Kindle e-copies of our debut YA books! Entries close 12:01am, February 15 US EST.

VDay2016

Published by

Vanessa Barneveld

Award-winning author of THIS IS YOUR AFTERLIFE and UNDER THE MILKY WAY (Aug 2021).

Leave a comment