They’re Herrrrrre!

A guy who lives around the corner from my office hasn’t taken down his yellowing Christmas tree yet. It’s still January. Valentine’s Day is weeks away. And yet my favourite Easter treat, Lindt Gold Bunnies, have started multiplying at my local grocery store.

IMG_6248

Not that I’m complaining.

I could eat these bunnies all year round. I’ll just try not to gobble too many, too soon, otherwise they might not seem so special by the time Easter eventually rolls around. (That’s the first week of March this year, in case you were wondering.) On the other hand, seeing as they’re fresh from the bunny factory, it couldn’t hurt to have one or two or three now…

 

 

Leave a Reply

