National Readers’ Choice Award Nominations!

OK, I am officially flabbergasted…in the best possible way. This morning I learned that This Is Your Afterlife is a finalist in the OKRWA National Readers’ Choice Award in the YA and the Best First Book categories. To the reader judges, I can’t thank you enough! Good luck to all the finalists! Click on the logos below for the full list of nominees and add their books to your reading list.


One person who helped me bring This Is Your Afterlife to, er, life is the enormously talented Pintip Dunn. Her debut YA, Forget Tomorrow, will be out this November from Entangled Teen. She’s celebrating the sale of her trilogy to Turkish publisher Pegasus Yayinlari. Congrats, Pintip!!! #turkishdelight It’s been a while since I last blogged, so here’s a quick update in picture form. Click or hover over the pics to read the captions.

Book Signing!

Monster hailstorm!

Reading!

At the moment, I’m hard at work writing another paranormal YA. But I’ve been sneaking peeks at a stack of books my Bloomsbury publicist shared with me: IMG_6556

Love Bomb by Jenny McLachlan A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas Apple and Rain by Sarah Crossan Because You’ll Never Meet Me by Leah Thomas

What’s on your reading list?

Leave a Reply

