Facebook Party & Audiobook Giveaway!

My good friend Amy Patrick is throwing a Facebook party to celebrate the release of HIDDEN HOPE, book three in her HIDDEN trilogy. She’s invited a bunch of authors, including me, and we’re giving away tons of great prizes.

I’m offering an Audible audiobook edition of my YA paranormal, THIS IS YOUR AFTERLIFE, to one Facebook party-goer! Now, because we’re celebrating Amy’s third book in the HIDDEN trilogy, there are three ways to enter. You can do one or all of the following three things:

1.    Go to Amy’s Hidden Hope Release Party page on Facebook and ‘Like’ my post.

2.    Share that post through Facebook.

3.    Comment on my Hidden Hope Facebook party post and tell me the most haunted place you’ve visited or want to visit.

You’ll get bonus entry points for clicking ‘Like’ on my Facebook author page and signing up to my newsletter. Please join the Fans of Amy Patrick group at while you’re there!

Entries close Monday, September 28, 5pm EST, U.S. time. Open to U.S. and international residents.

Here’s lovely Amy talking about her upcoming release and par-tay:

Leave a Reply

